Sponsored By

In Cooperation With

Sponsored by


Logo design by Michal O. Zadok.

Accepted Papers

We are delighted to announce the following accepted papers for HotStorage 2021.

Papers will be available to download for free from the ACM Digital Library for one month, starting from the first day of the workshop.

Qiao Li and Min Ye, City University of Hong Kong; Tei-Wei Kuo, City University of Hong Kong and National Taiwan University; Chun Jason Xue, City University of Hong Kong

Donghyun Min and Youngjae Kim, Sogang University

Yuqi Zhang, Ni Xue and Yangxu Zhou, Samsung R&D Institute China Xi'an, Samsung Electronics

Umesh Maheshwari, Chiku Research

Ian F. Adams and Michael P. Mesnier, Intel Labs; Neha Agrawal, Portland State University

Romain Vaillant, Scality; Dimitrios Vasilas, Sorbonne University; Marc Shapiro, Sorbonne University and Inria; Linh Thuy, Grenoble University

Venkata Swaroop Matte, The Pennsylvania State University; Aleksey Charapko, University of New Hampshire; Abutalib Aghayev, The Pennsylvania State University

Liana V. Rodriguez, Alexis Gonzales, Pratik Poudel, Raju Rangaswami and Jason Liu, Florida International University

Omer S. Sella, University of Cambridge; Amir Apelbaum; Thomas Heinis and Jasmine Quah, Imperial College London; Andrew W. Moore, University of Cambridge

Jaewon Jung, Jungsik Choi and Hwansoo Han, Sungkyunkwan University

Umesh Deshpande, Nick Linck, Sangeetha Seshadri, IBM Research

Tao Zhang, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; Boris Pismenny and Aviad Zuck, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology; Dan Tsafrir, Technion and VMware Research; Donald E. Porter, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Di Zhang and Dong Dai, University of North Carolina at Charlotte; Runzhou Han and Mai Zheng, Iowa State University

Ibrahim Umit Akgun, Ali Selman Aydin, Aadil Shaikh, Lukas Velikov and Erez Zadok, Stony Brook University

Wei Su, Yifei Liu and Gomathi Ganesan, Stony Brook University; Gerard Holzmann, Nimble Research; Scott Smolka and Erez Zadok, Stony Brook University; Geoff Kuenning, Harvey Mudd College